DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Anantapur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    34 °C

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From W at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Anantapur

      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 34 / 23 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 34 / 23 °C

    Comments